You have 0 articles to compare. Do you want to see compare view now?


Compare
Sophie Madden

Sophie Madden

CEO

Mobile:
0408 613 904
Email:
sophie@mediafederation.org.au
Linda Wong

Linda Wong

Director, People

Mobile:
0411 199 266
Email:
linda@mediafederation.org.au
Cathy Atkin

Cathy Atkin

Accounts

Mobile:
0419 266 773
Email:
cathy@mediafederation.org.au
Melanie Aslanidis

Melanie Aslanidis

Head of NGEN

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Mobile:
0401 107 123
Email:
mel@mediafederation.org.au
Amy Godfrey

Amy Godfrey

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Mobile:
0411 590 058
Email:
Amy@mediafederation.org.au
Shanice Kim

Shanice Kim

Program Manager, NGEN

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Email:
shanice@mediafederation.org.au
Mitch Douglas

Mitch Douglas

Events Co-ordinator

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Email:
mitch@mediafederation.org.au
Kathy Giam

Kathy Giam

Program Manager, E-Learning

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Mobile:
0411 718 596
Email:
kathy.giam@mediafederation.org.au
Kathryn Patten

Kathryn Patten

Head Of Marketing

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Email:
kathryn.patten@mediafederation.org.au
Allegra Lopes Potamianos

Allegra Lopes Potamianos

Events Co-Ordinator

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Email:
Allegra@mediafederation.org.au