You have 0 articles to compare. Do you want to see compare view now?


Compare
Sophie Madden

Sophie Madden

CEO

Mobile:
0408 613 904
Email:
sophie@mediafederation.org.au
Linda Wong

Linda Wong

Director, People

Mobile:
0411 199 266
Email:
linda@mediafederation.org.au
Cathy Atkin

Cathy Atkin

Accounts

Mobile:
0419 266 773
Email:
cathy@mediafederation.org.au
Melanie Aslanidis

Melanie Aslanidis

Head of NGEN

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Mobile:
0401 107 123
Email:
mel@mediafederation.org.au
Tahni Brooks

Tahni Brooks

Program Manager

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Email:
tahni@mediafederation.org.au
Izzy Hopkins

Izzy Hopkins

Event Executive

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Email:
izzy@mediafederation.org.au
Eathan Cruz

Eathan Cruz

Events Co-ordinator

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Email:
eathan@mediafederation.org.au
Amy Ong

Amy Ong

Program Manager

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Email:
amy@mediafederation.org.au
Kelly Field

Kelly Field

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

Phone:
02 9282 9634
Mobile:
0401 580 572
Email:
kelly@mediafederation.org.au