You have 0 articles to compare. Do you want to see compare view now?


MFA Accreditation is provided to university courses/subjects. MFA Accreditation ensures the subject units cover all functions of the Advertising Media industry and adequately addresses the knowledge required for all media functions.

The University of Sydney
Charles Sturt University
Queensland University of Technology
University of the Sunshine Coast
Western Sydney University
University of Canberra
RMIT University
University of Technology Sydney
Edith Cowan University Western Australia
Swinburne University of Technology

Click here to enquire about becoming an MFA Accredited University.